Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Our Little Secret Cafe & Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pittsburgh, PA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Our Little Secret Cafe & Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kmartellpowell 3 days ago

Mac n Cheese

The mac n cheese was the best!!!! Also, i highly recommend the Buffalo chicken salad

Danielle 15 days ago

Fruit Salad

Perfectly chilled, refreshing and colorful fruit assortment! Perfect for after a catered meal by 'Our Little Secret'!

Danielle 15 days ago

Green Beans Almondine

Tasty, fresh & healthy menu option - sure to be a crowd pleaser! Perfect for the meat lover and veggie lover alike! :)

Danielle 15 days ago

Chicken Fontinella

AMAZING! Flavorful, crispy, tender & so delicious you can eat it cold the next day for lunch!

Becky A 27 days ago

California Benedict

I have tried several of the Eggs Benedict items on the menu. They were all fantastic!! In fact, I really want to try other menu items, but, every time I go to Our Little Secret, I order some type of Eggs Benedict. They are just SO good!

Maryann 4 days ago

Chop Special

This is our favorite breakfast place! I ALWAYS get the chop special and take half of it home. The cream filling in the crepe is the best I've ever had. The bacon is super thick and the sausage is savory. My husband gets the crab cake Benedict most of the time and loved it too! The service is consistently good too and everyone is super friendly. Our only complaint is that they're not open more. We work all week and like to sleep in on Saturdays - but it does serve as motivation to get out of bed!

Danielle 15 days ago

Tossed Salad

Vibrant, crisp greens/toppings with flavorful dressings! Perfect bite-mouth flavor ratio in every bite! I LOVEwhen my boss gets our business lunches catered by 'My Little Secret'... of course, they're so good they're not exactly a secret anymore! ;)

Danielle 15 days ago

Cheesy Potatoes

EXCEPTIONAL! Best cheesy potatoes I've ever had (don't tell mom...)!! Perfect comfort food! :)

Susan 23 days ago

Blueberry & Cream Crepes

Everything at Our Little Secret's Cafe is delicious. One of my favorites is their crepes. The are unbelievably awesome. Yummy

Gerald about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict

Wonderful eggs Benedict and they cooked hash Browns crispy just like I asked!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA